Meet our committee members.

Prof. C. Y. Chung
Dr Yin Ling Lai
Dean for the Faculty of Engineering and Quality Surveying at INTI International University, Malaysia
Dr Assane Lo
Associate Professor, University of Wollongong in Dubai, UAE
Takaaki Wajima
Department of Urban Environment Systems, Graduate School of Engineering, Chiba University, Japan
Dr. Saadia Khouyibaba
Senior Instructor of Mathematics, American University of Sharjah, U.A.E.
Agustiani Putri
Researcher, Teacher and Assistant Professor of Mathematics and Natural Science Department, the State University of Jakarta, Indonesia